Testimonials | Accurate Mortgage Group

I’ve financed my home with Accurate twice now. I couldn’t ask for better! Lisa Sampson is great to work with and she knows her stuff! I highly recommend them, especially her! 15-year mortgage is the way to go!
Heather – 5.23.17

Facebook Review

Linda was very professional. She helped the process go smoother for me. She kept me up to date and explained everything to my understanding. Linda was so easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Linda Kilgore.
Kim – 5.15.17

Zillow Review

Linda was awesome!!!! Her upbeat attitude and smile made the loan processing less intimating for myself (co-borrower and first-time homebuyer). She made herself available to us outside working hours to ensure we were able to close on time and was able to answer all of our questions and advise us on the best options to go with. We will be using Linda again in the future!!!
Christianna – 5.12.17

Zillow Review

Ken has been an absolute pleasure to work with through my refinance process. Step by step, he has provided professional knowledge to really make the process simple and easy to understand. I appreciate everything Ken has done to make my dream come true. Thanks, Ken.
Leon – 5.5.17

SureFire Review

Donnie made it all happen! Within days of initially contacting Donnie, I was pre-approved. The process was so fast and easy. Donnie did his best and got me the best interest rate. It wasn’t even a month and I was moved into my new house. He always kept me posted with what ever was happening through out the process. What a great experience for purchasing my first home. I would recommend Donnie to anyone! Thanks again!
Jason – 5.5.17

Zillow Review

Great! Working with Zach and his team was a very good experience. I would recommend them to anybody that wants to refinance their house or buy a new house. It was great working with them. They were on time and we closed before we had expected with no problems. Even getting the information to them – they made it very easy. They accommodated us on everything.
Scott – 5.2.17

Zillow Review

Can ride a roller coaster like a champ! Thanks for all your help while on the crazy roller coaster of getting what we needed. From changing a conventional loan to a VA loan, and the drama of gift funds, and the amount changing twice.
Joyce – 5.2.17

Zillow Review

Karen Vickers is simply the BEST! She was handed our very messy file late and got the job [done] in record time! Her professionalism is top notch in communication, patience, confidence, knowledge and sense of humor. We will definitely call on her for our mortgage needs in the future! Thank you so much, Karen!!!!
Errin – 4.28.17

Better Business Bureau Review

Prompt and very accurate communication – My wife and I just bought our first house this past year. Accurate Mortage helped us start the process before we even looked on the market for houses. Chris helped us ensure that we stayed in a reasonable price range that we could afford without breaking us month to month. Whether it was early in the morning, or late evening, Chris always answered questions that we thought of last minute. When it was all said and done, I was astonished by how smooth the process was.
77732849 – 4.27.17

Zillow Review

Very grateful for Zach and his team!! I would highly recommend Zach and his team! Very professional & ethical. My loan was difficult and he made everything work great. Helped with several things above and beyond the loan process, with my realtor. The team was helpful and easy to work with. Definitely the Best experience I’ve had when purchasing a home and this is my third time. Thank You, Zach, for all your hard work, and my family is very thankful that you made the process smooth for the loan on our “forever” home!
Christopher – 4.25.17

Zillow Review

Outstanding! If you want an easy hassle-free mortgage experience, CALL Chris, outstanding service and communication. Chris made the process very simple. I never was concerned.
vitojohn75 – 4.24.17

Zillow Review

Extremely satisfied. I can not say enough about [Mike Madill]. He is very responsive and took the time to explain the whole process. He worked hard to get the best interest rate and made sure everything was going as planned. Kept me well informed each step and we closed on time. The company is great as well. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to finance a home.
lmorgenstern33 – 4.24.17

Zillow Review

The loan process was a very outstanding experience for me and I would not change [any] part of the process. I am very happy that I made the call to Chris to get the loan started. I was given Chris’ information by one of my coworkers, who had just completed the closing on her loan. She was very happy with the process and referred Chris to me.
Carolyn – 4.24.17

Zillow Review

Linda and her team at Accurate Mortgage were great to work with. Linda was always there to answer any questions we had and made the process quick and so easy. She is very knowledgeable and explained everything to me so I knew exactly what to expect each step of the way. I would use her again and recommend her to everyone I know.
Anita – 4.21.17

Zillow Review

Donnie has been exceptional. He displays outstanding professionalism and courtesy. We are so pleased to be working with him and will definitely refer him again and again.
Joshua and Kayla – 4.13.17

SureFire Review

Mr. [Chris] Phelps was available for me during the entire process. He called me weekly with updates and answered questions expeditiously. I highly recommend him for your mortgage needs.
Misty – 4.10.17

Zillow Review

This is the second time using Mary Littleton. When I was buying my first home, she was there. She works quickly, is able to provide great rates and answers all questions. She is amazing. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to purchase or refinance a home.
klkennedybsu – 4.10.17

Zillow Review

Dear Accurate Mortgage, I just wanted to say thank you for helping us get into our home. Especially to Ken Wulff and Jerry Vradenberg! These two were professional, punctual and courteous. They definitely made this experience wonderful and memorable. I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thank you again,
Steven and Lauren – 4.6.17

E-mail

Informative and accommodating. Chris and his team provided timely and professional assistance throughout the process. My wife and I were first-time homebuyers and, as such, we were quite anxious and a little nervous. AT every step, Chris took the time to explain what was needed and why. Most of all, we appreciate the efficiency of his team.
Zillow User – 4.5.17

Zillow Review

Everything went great. My lender was very informative and concise. We were sped through the process, while maintaining a thorough understanding of what was going on. Chris and his assistants were all very easy to work with. We covered all bases thoroughly and avoided all speed bumps.
pappas jared – 4.5.17

Zillow Review

Isabel & Amber were such patient and wonderful women to work with to make this home-buying process fun and exciting!! They closed us early and answered every single question we had… and then some! I’d highly recommend them to anybody I know looking for a home! She helped to constantly remind me to put this in God’s hands & that it would all work out in the end… and it DID!
Ashleigh – 4.3.17

Facebook Review

Very well handled and quick process. John did an outstanding job with getting all the paperwork and loan information together for a quick and easy refinance. John was super professional and very nice. It was a pleasure working with John. He made the whole process very streamlined with very low stress. Thanks again, John, and great job.
lonnoble – 3.30.17

Zillow Review

Some people are sent to you for a reason and some for a season. You definitely had a reason in the life of me and my children. THANK YOU! If you would have stopped at the initial denial, the three-year dream for me having a home for my family would not be coming into fruition. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your dedication in getting this deal done. You will never understand how much this means to me. This letter is for you and your supporting team (Kathy, Angela, Teresa and whoever else). THANK YOU, MAY GOD BLRESS YOU ABUNDANTLY! Peace and blessings.
Nichole, Amari & Carrington – 3.28.17

Letter to Karen David

Isabel and Amber have far surpassed my expectations during this home buying process. They’ve patiently worked with me for the last 18 months and answered EVERY single question I asked…and then some, quickly and politely. These two girls rock at what they do and will be highly recommended to friends and family!!!
Ashleigh – 3.27.17

Better Business Bureau Review

A seamless experience. Chris handled my mortgage when we moved in February of 2016 and it was a walk in the park. We met in person and he walked my wife and I through each step in the process and had an easy process to gather and give him all of the documentation needed. Most of the documents are done online and it was very user-friendly and glitch free. The best part was that we were able to start underwriting and close in 21 days, which is not easy to do. I would absolutely recommend Chris to anyone interested in a knowledgeable lender that values a high level of customer service!
Rory – 3.22.17

Zillow Review

Great service. Chief and his staff guided me through each step of the refinance process. They update me throughout the refinance process. They were extremely flexible and worked around my schedule.
akpruett3 – 3.20.17

Zillow Review

CUSTOMER SERVICE ROCKS! It’s getting harder, it seems, to find businesses/individuals that provide great customer service. Mary is one that crushed it. From her timely emails and up-to-date information as things unfolded to her sense of humor and professional approach and availability at all hours to answer questions… she gets it when it comes to connecting with clients and providing awesome customer service. Great experience.
Lauren – Flag Pond, TN – 3.14.17

Survey Review

Outstanding. John put things in simple terms without making you feel like you didn’t know anything. He went over and beyond to help us and he got the work done quickly. We could not ask for anything more.
khotn – 3.13.17

Zillow Review

Excellent job. Kept us informed throughout the whole process. We had a problem with one of the credit bureaus, but Chris and his team worked hard to make sure the problem was resolved and the loan could be closed.
James – 3.13.17

Zillow Review

Great experience. Working with John was very easy. He explained everything very well, he let us know what was coming next, and there were no surprises. He was quick and professional. I’d recommend him to anyone.
jhorn47 – 3.13.17

Zillow Review

Chris Phelps was much more than just a lender to me. Being a first-time home buyer, I soon realized that my lack of credit history was just as bad as having terrible credit. Chris pre-approved me and provided a credit strategy to ensure that by the time our home was built, I would have the score needed for not only approval, but low interest as well. Why this was important to me; well, it felt personal. A lot of times lenders only care about getting paid and processing loans. Chris took a chance and invested the time to guarantee our loan would be successful. In addition to closing on our dream house, I gained a friend in the process and I would recommend Chris any day of the week!
John F. – Spring Hill, TN – 3.10.17

Zillow Review

Karen is a very caring person whom I’ve dealt with for mortgage assistance in the past. As I expected, she made the mortgage process basically stress-free. Because I trust Karen to help and be completely honest with me, I was willing and happy to pay closing costs that were a bit higher than the builder’s preferred choice. All went well at closing and I give Karen and her assistant, Patricia Guthrie, credit for helping it go so well. I was glad Karen was with me and my family at closing. Without a doubt, I would call Karen again if future mortgage needs were to arise, and will definitely recommend her and Accurate Mortgage Group to others who need a mortgage.
James H. – Hermitage, TN – 3.7.17

Google Review

Isabel Elam and her team were professional, kept me updated, and were a pleasure to work with. I am a first-time homebuyer and was able to speak to her and/or Amber Smith when I had questions or concerns. I would highly recommend anyone to use them and will definitely use them myself in the future! They seem to truly care about their clients and their business, which is not the norm in this society anymore. I was actually considering revisiting the market before I was referred to Brad Elam and Accurate Mortgage. I’m glad I didn’t. This is a great team. They get the job done and now I have a beautiful home to raise my daughter in.
Five Stars, Amber J. – Murfreesboro, TN – 2.27.17

Yelp Review

Lance was there every step of the way. The purchasing of my client’s house was a long process and he was extremely helpful the entire time. I feel that he has their best interests in mind; it’s not just a transaction to him!
Kelly P. – Realtor – 2.23.17

Survey Review

Dawn has been fantastic to provide personalized attention. She recognizes my name when I call (even though we’ve only talked a handful of time). She’s never made me feel unimportant or ignorant (even though this is our first time purchasing a home). I would say she has exceeded our expectations already.
Julia S. – Relocating to Middle TN From Ohio – 2.21.17

Survey Review

Dawn, you guys are awesome! Thank you for all the hard work. Your time, coaching and considerate approach have made the first-time home buying experience a whole lot less intimidating. I will definitely recommend Accurate Mortgage to anyone looking to buy a home.
John J. – Nashville, TN – 2.9.17

SureFire Review

Zach helped us secure a loan with a great rate about three and an half years ago. The process worked out smoothly, so we naturally called upon him again. He is great about making sure one has their ducks in a row so there are no hitches or delays. Being that we were self-employed, proper documentation was very important. This time around, he was very patient with us as we navigated the waters between selling one place and deciding whether to buy a new house, sell our investment property, or refinance our investment property. It took us months to decide, and he advised us on the benefits and caveats of each scenario all along. Once were ready to act, we enjoyed a swift conclusion and a well-timed rate lock. Thanks Zach!
Five Stars, Jeffrey S. – Nashville, TN – 1.7.17

Zillow Review

Wow what a great experience! Isabel, Amber and the whole Accurate team were awesome! We really appreciated the whole team listening to our concerns and addressing them in a confident and professional manner. Their knowledge, excellent communication and systematic approach were greatly appreciated and made this process quick and flawless! We even closed a week early! We would highly recommend Accurate Mortgage!
Five Stars, Dee M. – Murfreesboro, TN – 11.16.16

Yelp Review

Anthony Moore with Accurate Mortgage did a fantastic job with my somewhat tricky refinance. He is very knowledgeable and kept me posted about my mortgage status every step of the way. He was very patient and so kind. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Five Stars, Christy M. – Nashville, TN – 9.30.16

Yelp Review

Isabel Elam is friendly and positive throughout the home buying process. Her ability to find solutions for buyers is outstanding. I would recommend her as the lender of choice to other real estate agents who want to make sure their transactions close and their clients are impressed.
Five Stars, Anna B. – Murfreesboro, TN – 9.7.16

Yelp Review

I would recommend working with Isabel and Amber from Accurate Mortgage. They were both extremely professional and very caring. This is my fourth mortgage, but by far the easiest process that I have been through. The ladies responded within minutes to any email that I sent. I think if you go anywhere else for your mortgage that you are doing yourself an injustice. I was a little wary at first after always having aquired my mortgages through big national bank chains, well after this experience I will never do that again. I would say to anyone please go and visit them, give them a chance and you will not be disappointed. I loved Amber and Isabel.
Five Stars, Karen K. – Murfreesboro, TN – 8.25.16

Yelp Review

My experience with Isabel Elam and her team as been above all, no question the BEST experience with a business that I have ever had. They have went above and beyond on everything and words can’t really describe how Thankful I am for what they do. I will recommend anyone that I know to them from here on out! Thank you!
Five Stars, Mary F. – Murfreesboro, TN – 6.24.16

Yelp Review

Thank you so much, Amber and Isabel, for always being available for any/all questions we had and basically ‘taking care’ of everything for us so we didn’t have to stress over anything.
Five Stars, Jill B. – Murfreesboro, TN – 5.20.16

Yelp Review

Isabel and Amber did a great job with my loan. They saved me some $50,000 in upfront costs and found a better rate than other companies. They also found an affordable homeowner’s insurance rate. The loan was closed in about 3 weeks. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough!
Five Stars, Larry R. – Murfreesboro, TN – 5.13.16

Yelp Review

Best Experience I have EVER had purchasing a home… Isabel and Amber ARE FABULOUS!!!! There was no stress at all and I am So THANKFUL that we chose to use Accurate Mortgage. THANK YOU Isabel and Amber. You are Amazing! I will send Everyone I know to Accurate Mortgage…Visit them at 3202 Memorial Blvd, Suite B, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Five Stars, Dionne S. – Christiana, TN – 4.29.16

Yelp Review

Kristey Ray spent the time to answer my entire question no madder the time of day or night. Also, everyone on the Accurate Mortgage team was amazing to work with on the financing process. If you are looking to refinancing you home or look to buy you first home call Kristey Ray.
Five Stars, Jason W. – Spring Hill, TN – 4.5.16

Yelp Review

Lisa Sampson is awesome to work with. she is accurate, communicates with you on a daily basis, passionate and will do her best to get you what you want it the time you want it!! Recommend her to anyone!!!
Five Stars, Elijah C., Cookeville, TN – 2.25.16

Yelp Review

Mary Littleton was absolutely amazing! Buying my first home was very stressful and she was by our side every step of my way putting us at ease, she was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful!! She was always a phone call away.

Ivette L.

Accurate Mortgage Group provided excellent service from the first phone call to the closing. Mary Littleton worked with us every step of the way. She guided us through our options, offered to help in securing documents, sending friendly reminders and updates. They delivered my loan on time allowing us to hit a very tight closing window. I was more than pleased with our choice to use Accurate Mortgage Group and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or refinance.

Allison W.

Karen Vickers provided exceptional service throughout the process and was very patient with us during the difficult times. She has my unconditional recommendation.

Jonathan F.

Karen David is very impressive. With a kind heart and a business mind, she made the experience of first time home buying enjoyable and exciting. I trusted her and knew that she would absolutely make the best decisions for me and my family. She was personable and very prompt in communication.

Bailey S.

Jerry was very helpful and knowledgable. He made buying our first home an enjoyable process.

Niki A.

Isabel Elam is always great to work with. Keeps me informed, is flexible, helpful, and looking out for me!

April H.

Lisa Sampson was recommended by a friend. We had difficulty in getting a re-finance due to past credit issues. Lisa knew everything to get past each obstacle in our credit. She had everything ready for under-writing and we closed earlier than expected.

Kathryn J.

Kristey Ray made our experience easy. She goes above and beyond for her clients. She’s very responsive and always made us a priority.

Holley S.

Working with Anthony Moore has been a pleasure. I highly recommend Accurate Mortgage Group.

Brandon G.

I reached out to Zach Spencer originally back in early 2013 to discuss a refinance at that time. However, we decided to hold off. Just recently we had attempted to refinance with a local bank, but I wanted to check in with Zach again due to the positive experience I had in 2013. Zach was able to offer a better set of terms and we were able to close in a matter of weeks. Zach’s attention to detail, knowledge, and personable attitude made our refinance painless. I would highly recommend Zach and most definitively reach out to him again if the event arises.

Luke

Thanks again for taking care of my refi Ken Wulff! And thanks for the cupcakes and balloon that I you sent me today. I will send any business I can your way.

Jeremy W.

We made the right choice when selecting Accurate Mortgage Group to help us get a loan to buy our home. Ken Wulff and Rosa Hulse were both so nice and sufficient in collecting the information they needed, and were available whenever we needed to phone them with any questions. They were fast at getting us approved, closed, and in our home. We really appreciated all the hard work they did and we would recommend them to anyone who is in the market to buy a new home.

Will McG.

I really appreciate Zach, he is very helpful and always answers my questions and concerns. Now we’ve got our first house and very happy with it. I would love to recommend Zach to anyone. Thanks Zach!

Trang N.

Chris was genuine & professional. He explained the process and results to us during our refinance process very thoroughly. It was a pleasure doing business with him and will continue to do business with him should the need arise again in the future.

Khara H.

I have known Zach for several years and have leaned on him for advice in the real estate market the entire time. He is one of the most patient people I’ve ever met in any industry. He is knowledgeable, thorough and genuine. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Zach to anyone looking to purchase their home. He’ll get my business when we purchase our next home.

Marcus W.

Lisa was single-handedly responsible for getting our deal done. She has done several for us, and we would never use anyone else.

Keith P.

I had a very positive experience and have already recommended Accurate Mortgage/Donnie to a friend. Donnie was straightforward, easy to talk with and got things done in a timely manner.

Jennie S.

Lisa Sampson is excellent! She works very hard to get the job done. She is thorough and on top of everything. Very knowledgeable and makes the purchasing and refinancing process easy to understand.

Nicole H.

Zach was incredible! Professional, knowledgeable and so efficient. We felt like he was trustworthy and totally went above and beyond to get us through the loan process. Trish is amazing as well! So thorough and helpful! We felt like they cared about our goals and made it happen!

Ashley W.

I placed a cold call to Accurate Mortgage Group just to inquire about a potential re-fi. Kristey answered the phone, answered my questions thoroughly – and right then and there we started the re-fi process!

Jennifer P.

Enjoyed the comprehensive process and look forward to working with and referring others to Kristy Ray in the future.

Alex S.

From the pre-approval to closing, Kristey was there for me through all the processes needed with buying my new home. Even helping calm me down when I got stressed was a big help and shown that she cares about the people she works with as well. I recommend anyone to work with her and her company for financing or refinancing their home.

-Christina P.

Accurate Mortgage’s Lisa Sampson has been great working with Fran and myself. Lisa has been very professional, and taken extra steps to make sure we were represented well. Accurate Mortgage Group couldn’t find a better person to represent your company. Again thanks and we will look forward to working with Accurate Mortgage Group and Lisa Sampson in the future.

– Timeo C.

John provided professional service on a complex loan. His communication was excellent throughout our loan process. In short a very good experience!

– David N.

Another great job with Karen Vickers and Accurate Mortgage Group!

– John M..

Anthony Moore did a great job for me. Everything was quick, easy and enjoyable.

– Dave D.

Mr. Miller was perfect! He walked us through every step. He told us ahead of time exactly what to expect. I am very, very impressed! He made it so easy!

– Ben W.

Peter Cromley was quick and efficient. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. Very helpful.

– Stephanie H.

The level of service Karen and her team provided is incredible. She guided us through the loan process taking the time to explore the different financing options and answering any questions we had along the way. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and proactive and made Mike and I feel as if we were her only customers. Thank you for all your help, we really appreciate all the hard work on your part to make our dream come true.

– Mary W.

Isabel was wonderful and did an excellent job communicating each step of the process. Everything was very timely and professional. We will continue to use Accurate Mortgage Group for all of our financing needs in the future!

– Matt K.

Donnie made our experience STELLAR!. We had lots of issues and he was always there to answer our questions and get us through the experience. He is the best example of an unbelievable customer service experience.

– Karen H.

This is the second time that we have used Accurate Mortgage Group and have been totally satisfied each time. We worked with Lisa Sampson and cannot say enough good things about her. She was excellent! We would definitely recommend Accurate Mortgage Group to others and, in fact, have just recently done that.

– Judy J.

We are senior adults so have been around the block a few times …and bought several houses over the years! This was absolutely the smoothest, quickest, and most professional buying experience we have had. Dawn in particular was most helpful thru the entire process.

– Jerry N.

This is my second home purchase and the experience far exceeded my expectations. Chris (Phelps) was very professional and his knowledge of the industry was refreshing and his attitude was always positive during our interactions. I have recommended him to several friends and family and will be sure to continue to refer his services. Thank you for making this process feel effortless due to your hard work and professionalism. We are very impressed and satisfied.

– David H.

Chris (Phelps), I am so happy that our paths crossed! Having been turned down by another mortgage company, I just knew I needed a second opinion and am so glad my realtor recommended you! Even though you took my application on December 27th and we didn’t sign disclosures until December 29th, and folks were out for the holidays, you managed not only to get my loan approved, but to hit our closing date of January 15th! 17 days from rejection to closing! Thank you so much for all the hard work in getting my loan approved. I will recommend Accurate Mortgage Group, and YOU, to everyone I know.

– Hugo L.

Accurate Mortgage has been very easy to work with, mostly because of Mary Littleton. We contacted Accurate Mortgage Group very late in the process, a month a so before our scheduled closing date. Mary was there to answer all of our questions, and Accurate Mortgage Group quickly approved our mortgage, allowing us to close on time. Even after the purchase, Mary has been there to answer any questions we have regarding our mortgage, insurance, escrow, etc… My experience with Mary and Accurate Mortgage Group has been so pleasant that when it’s time to purchase my next home, I will definitely look to Mary and Accurate Mortgage Group first.

– J. Howell

I just wanted to say thank you again for all your hard work to get my refinance approved. I sit here with a load off my shoulders. It feelss so good not to worry about my finances now. You were truly a blessing during a stressful time in my life. Have a blessed day.

– Terry C.

I had worked with my client for 5 months last year in an attempt to buy her first home.  We contracted on 2 different homes and each time the company assured us that the loan would close.  However, at the last minute, the underwriter would say no, and the loan wuld not close.  This was devastating to her and frustrating to me.

 

Her mom saw Ken on the TV talking about his services and she said:  “He can help us”.  Fast forward, and now the loan is closed and she has a wonderful cozy home that reminds her of her house growing up.  Thanks again for all your efforts.  I do hope that we can work together again.

– Deneen M., Reliant Realty

Ken, my wife and I wanted to thank you for the hard work and dedication you put into helping us get our house refinanced. I never had any problem getting in touch with you if I had a question. You even called me once when you were on vacation! Your knowledge and one on one approach are rare in today’s marketplace. Once again thank you!

– Tom and Tracy E.

I just want to personally thank you for helping our dreams of being first time homeowners become reality. While the process was daunting at times, your superb customer service helped ease our fears and emotions that were involved in our home buying process.

 

We certainly appreciate your patience during all of our phone calls and answering our numerous questions in a prompt, courteous and professional manner. The folks at Accurate Mortgage Group are very fortunate to have an asset like you on their team!

 

I will always recommend you and the staff at Accurate Mortgage Group to any potential mortgage customer. 
 We are blessed to have been customers of Accurate Mortgage Group.
 God Bless.

– David L.

Michelle, I will FOR SURE be working with you again.  Your end of the deal was perfect and left my clients with such peace of mind.  I have nothing but good things to say about your work.

 

Actually, my husband and I may be considering moving within the next year or so, so I will probably be calling on you for personal business as well as referring you to anyone looking.

– Kristen E., Victory Realty