Testimonials | Accurate Mortgage

Zach helped us secure a loan with a great rate about three and an half years ago. The process worked out smoothly, so we naturally called upon him again. He is great about making sure one has their ducks in a row so there are no hitches or delays. Being that we were self-employed, proper documentation was very important. This time around, he was very patient with us as we navigated the waters between selling one place and deciding whether to buy a new house, sell our investment property, or refinance our investment property. It took us months to decide, and he advised us on the benefits and caveats of each scenario all along. Once were ready to act, we enjoyed a swift conclusion and a well-timed rate lock. Thanks Zach!
Five Stars, Jeffrey S. – Nashville, TN – 1.7.17

Zillow Review

Wow what a great experience! Isabel, Amber and the whole Accurate team were awesome! We really appreciated the whole team listening to our concerns and addressing them in a confident and professional manner. Their knowledge, excellent communication and systematic approach were greatly appreciated and made this process quick and flawless! We even closed a week early! We would highly recommend Accurate Mortgage!
Five Stars, Dee M. – Murfreesboro, TN – 11.16.16

Yelp Review

Anthony Moore with Accurate Mortgage did a fantastic job with my somewhat tricky refinance. He is very knowledgeable and kept me posted about my mortgage status every step of the way. He was very patient and so kind. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Five Stars, Christy M. – Nashville, TN – 9.30.16

Yelp Review

Isabel Elam is friendly and positive throughout the home buying process. Her ability to find solutions for buyers is outstanding. I would recommend her as the lender of choice to other real estate agents who want to make sure their transactions close and their clients are impressed.
Five Stars, Anna B. – Murfreesboro, TN – 9.7.16

Yelp Review

I would recommend working with Isabel and Amber from Accurate Mortgage. They were both extremely professional and very caring. This is my fourth mortgage, but by far the easiest process that I have been through. The ladies responded within minutes to any email that I sent. I think if you go anywhere else for your mortgage that you are doing yourself an injustice. I was a little wary at first after always having aquired my mortgages through big national bank chains, well after this experience I will never do that again. I would say to anyone please go and visit them, give them a chance and you will not be disappointed. I loved Amber and Isabel.
Five Stars, Karen K. – Murfreesboro, TN – 8.25.16

Yelp Review

My experience with Isabel Elam and her team as been above all, no question the BEST experience with a business that I have ever had. They have went above and beyond on everything and words can’t really describe how Thankful I am for what they do. I will recommend anyone that I know to them from here on out! Thank you!
Five Stars, Mary F. – Murfreesboro, TN – 6.24.16

Yelp Review

Thank you so much, Amber and Isabel, for always being available for any/all questions we had and basically ‘taking care’ of everything for us so we didn’t have to stress over anything.
Five Stars, Jill B. – Murfreesboro, TN – 5.20.16

Yelp Review

Isabel and Amber did a great job with my loan. They saved me some $50,000 in upfront costs and found a better rate than other companies. They also found an affordable homeowner’s insurance rate. The loan was closed in about 3 weeks. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough!
Five Stars, Larry R. – Murfreesboro, TN – 5.13.16

Yelp Review

Best Experience I have EVER had purchasing a home… Isabel and Amber ARE FABULOUS!!!! There was no stress at all and I am So THANKFUL that we chose to use Accurate Mortgage. THANK YOU Isabel and Amber. You are Amazing! I will send Everyone I know to Accurate Mortgage…Visit them at 3202 Memorial Blvd, Suite B, Murfreesboro, TN 37129
Five Stars, Dionne S. – Christiana, TN – 4.29.16

Yelp Review

Kristey Ray spent the time to answer my entire question no madder the time of day or night. Also, everyone on the Accurate Mortgage team was amazing to work with on the financing process. If you are looking to refinancing you home or look to buy you first home call Kristey Ray.
Five Stars, Jason W. – Spring Hill, TN – 4.5.16

Yelp Review

Lisa Sampson is awesome to work with. she is accurate, communicates with you on a daily basis, passionate and will do her best to get you what you want it the time you want it!! Recommend her to anyone!!!
Five Stars, Elijah C., Cookeville, TN – 2.25.16

Yelp Review

Mary Littleton was absolutely amazing! Buying my first home was very stressful and she was by our side every step of my way putting us at ease, she was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful!! She was always a phone call away.

Ivette L.

Accurate Mortgage Group provided excellent service from the first phone call to the closing. Mary Littleton worked with us every step of the way. She guided us through our options, offered to help in securing documents, sending friendly reminders and updates. They delivered my loan on time allowing us to hit a very tight closing window. I was more than pleased with our choice to use Accurate Mortgage Group and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy or refinance.

Allison W.

Karen Vickers provided exceptional service throughout the process and was very patient with us during the difficult times. She has my unconditional recommendation.

Jonathan F.

Karen David is very impressive. With a kind heart and a business mind, she made the experience of first time home buying enjoyable and exciting. I trusted her and knew that she would absolutely make the best decisions for me and my family. She was personable and very prompt in communication.

Bailey S.

Jerry was very helpful and knowledgable. He made buying our first home an enjoyable process.

Niki A.

Isabel Elam is always great to work with. Keeps me informed, is flexible, helpful, and looking out for me!

April H.

Lisa Sampson was recommended by a friend. We had difficulty in getting a re-finance due to past credit issues. Lisa knew everything to get past each obstacle in our credit. She had everything ready for under-writing and we closed earlier than expected.

Kathryn J.

Kristey Ray made our experience easy. She goes above and beyond for her clients. She’s very responsive and always made us a priority.

Holley S.

Working with Anthony Moore has been a pleasure. I highly recommend Accurate Mortgage Group.

Brandon G.

I reached out to Zach Spencer originally back in early 2013 to discuss a refinance at that time. However, we decided to hold off. Just recently we had attempted to refinance with a local bank, but I wanted to check in with Zach again due to the positive experience I had in 2013. Zach was able to offer a better set of terms and we were able to close in a matter of weeks. Zach’s attention to detail, knowledge, and personable attitude made our refinance painless. I would highly recommend Zach and most definitively reach out to him again if the event arises.

Luke

Thanks again for taking care of my refi Ken Wulff! And thanks for the cupcakes and balloon that I you sent me today. I will send any business I can your way.

Jeremy W.

We made the right choice when selecting Accurate Mortgage Group to help us get a loan to buy our home. Ken Wulff and Rosa Hulse were both so nice and sufficient in collecting the information they needed, and were available whenever we needed to phone them with any questions. They were fast at getting us approved, closed, and in our home. We really appreciated all the hard work they did and we would recommend them to anyone who is in the market to buy a new home.

Will McG.

I really appreciate Zach, he is very helpful and always answers my questions and concerns. Now we’ve got our first house and very happy with it. I would love to recommend Zach to anyone. Thanks Zach!

Trang N.

Chris was genuine & professional. He explained the process and results to us during our refinance process very thoroughly. It was a pleasure doing business with him and will continue to do business with him should the need arise again in the future.

Khara H.

I have known Zach for several years and have leaned on him for advice in the real estate market the entire time. He is one of the most patient people I’ve ever met in any industry. He is knowledgeable, thorough and genuine. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Zach to anyone looking to purchase their home. He’ll get my business when we purchase our next home.

Marcus W.

Lisa was single-handedly responsible for getting our deal done. She has done several for us, and we would never use anyone else.

Keith P.

I had a very positive experience and have already recommended Accurate Mortgage/Donnie to a friend. Donnie was straightforward, easy to talk with and got things done in a timely manner.

Jennie S.

Lisa Sampson is excellent! She works very hard to get the job done. She is thorough and on top of everything. Very knowledgeable and makes the purchasing and refinancing process easy to understand.

Nicole H.

Zach was incredible! Professional, knowledgeable and so efficient. We felt like he was trustworthy and totally went above and beyond to get us through the loan process. Trish is amazing as well! So thorough and helpful! We felt like they cared about our goals and made it happen!

Ashley W.

I placed a cold call to Accurate Mortgage Group just to inquire about a potential re-fi. Kristey answered the phone, answered my questions thoroughly – and right then and there we started the re-fi process!

Jennifer P.

Enjoyed the comprehensive process and look forward to working with and referring others to Kristy Ray in the future.

Alex S.

From the pre-approval to closing, Kristey was there for me through all the processes needed with buying my new home. Even helping calm me down when I got stressed was a big help and shown that she cares about the people she works with as well. I recommend anyone to work with her and her company for financing or refinancing their home.

-Christina P.

Accurate Mortgage’s Lisa Sampson has been great working with Fran and myself. Lisa has been very professional, and taken extra steps to make sure we were represented well. Accurate Mortgage Group couldn’t find a better person to represent your company. Again thanks and we will look forward to working with Accurate Mortgage Group and Lisa Sampson in the future.

– Timeo C.

John provided professional service on a complex loan. His communication was excellent throughout our loan process. In short a very good experience!

– David N.

Another great job with Karen Vickers and Accurate Mortgage Group!

– John M..

Anthony Moore did a great job for me. Everything was quick, easy and enjoyable.

– Dave D.

Mr. Miller was perfect! He walked us through every step. He told us ahead of time exactly what to expect. I am very, very impressed! He made it so easy!

– Ben W.

Peter Cromley was quick and efficient. He was very patient and answered all of my questions. Very helpful.

– Stephanie H.

The level of service Karen and her team provided is incredible. She guided us through the loan process taking the time to explore the different financing options and answering any questions we had along the way. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and proactive and made Mike and I feel as if we were her only customers. Thank you for all your help, we really appreciate all the hard work on your part to make our dream come true.

– Mary W.

Isabel was wonderful and did an excellent job communicating each step of the process. Everything was very timely and professional. We will continue to use Accurate Mortgage Group for all of our financing needs in the future!

– Matt K.

Donnie made our experience STELLAR!. We had lots of issues and he was always there to answer our questions and get us through the experience. He is the best example of an unbelievable customer service experience.

– Karen H.

This is the second time that we have used Accurate Mortgage Group and have been totally satisfied each time. We worked with Lisa Sampson and cannot say enough good things about her. She was excellent! We would definitely recommend Accurate Mortgage Group to others and, in fact, have just recently done that.

– Judy J.

We are senior adults so have been around the block a few times …and bought several houses over the years! This was absolutely the smoothest, quickest, and most professional buying experience we have had. Dawn in particular was most helpful thru the entire process.

– Jerry N.

This is my second home purchase and the experience far exceeded my expectations. Chris (Phelps) was very professional and his knowledge of the industry was refreshing and his attitude was always positive during our interactions. I have recommended him to several friends and family and will be sure to continue to refer his services. Thank you for making this process feel effortless due to your hard work and professionalism. We are very impressed and satisfied.

– David H.

Chris (Phelps), I am so happy that our paths crossed! Having been turned down by another mortgage company, I just knew I needed a second opinion and am so glad my realtor recommended you! Even though you took my application on December 27th and we didn’t sign disclosures until December 29th, and folks were out for the holidays, you managed not only to get my loan approved, but to hit our closing date of January 15th! 17 days from rejection to closing! Thank you so much for all the hard work in getting my loan approved. I will recommend Accurate Mortgage Group, and YOU, to everyone I know.

– Hugo L.

Accurate Mortgage has been very easy to work with, mostly because of Mary Littleton. We contacted Accurate Mortgage Group very late in the process, a month a so before our scheduled closing date. Mary was there to answer all of our questions, and Accurate Mortgage Group quickly approved our mortgage, allowing us to close on time. Even after the purchase, Mary has been there to answer any questions we have regarding our mortgage, insurance, escrow, etc… My experience with Mary and Accurate Mortgage Group has been so pleasant that when it’s time to purchase my next home, I will definitely look to Mary and Accurate Mortgage Group first.

– J. Howell

I just wanted to say thank you again for all your hard work to get my refinance approved. I sit here with a load off my shoulders. It feelss so good not to worry about my finances now. You were truly a blessing during a stressful time in my life. Have a blessed day.

– Terry C.

I had worked with my client for 5 months last year in an attempt to buy her first home.  We contracted on 2 different homes and each time the company assured us that the loan would close.  However, at the last minute, the underwriter would say no, and the loan wuld not close.  This was devastating to her and frustrating to me.

 

Her mom saw Ken on the TV talking about his services and she said:  “He can help us”.  Fast forward, and now the loan is closed and she has a wonderful cozy home that reminds her of her house growing up.  Thanks again for all your efforts.  I do hope that we can work together again.

– Deneen M., Reliant Realty

Ken, my wife and I wanted to thank you for the hard work and dedication you put into helping us get our house refinanced. I never had any problem getting in touch with you if I had a question. You even called me once when you were on vacation! Your knowledge and one on one approach are rare in today’s marketplace. Once again thank you!

– Tom and Tracy E.

I just want to personally thank you for helping our dreams of being first time homeowners become reality. While the process was daunting at times, your superb customer service helped ease our fears and emotions that were involved in our home buying process.

 

We certainly appreciate your patience during all of our phone calls and answering our numerous questions in a prompt, courteous and professional manner. The folks at Accurate Mortgage Group are very fortunate to have an asset like you on their team!

 

I will always recommend you and the staff at Accurate Mortgage Group to any potential mortgage customer. 
 We are blessed to have been customers of Accurate Mortgage Group.
 God Bless.

– David L.

Michelle, I will FOR SURE be working with you again.  Your end of the deal was perfect and left my clients with such peace of mind.  I have nothing but good things to say about your work.

 

Actually, my husband and I may be considering moving within the next year or so, so I will probably be calling on you for personal business as well as referring you to anyone looking.

– Kristen E., Victory Realty

film izle clk akdeniz forex sinyal porno antalya escort