What People Say About Working With Matt

we are first-time homebuyers and Matt and his crew made the process SO easy. Super communicative, friendly, and informative. We are super happy. Would definitely recommend. Thanks y’all!
– Leslie, 03/15/21
We had a great refi experience with Matt Hawkins and Beth Watson. They worked together and made the process feel seamless, though I can only imagine all the levers being pulled in the background! Matt did a great job listening to our financial goals and the “why” behind our refinance & provided great advice throughout the process. We’re very happy with our rate and our new mortgage. Highly recommend this team!
– Reanne, 03/05/21
The best decision I made was using Accurate Mortgage. If I could buy extra stars for the review I most certainly would. My refinancing could not of been any faster and smoother. Matt Hawkins and Beth Watson are very good at what they do and the communication and professionalism they showed me was outstanding. I will be sending as many referrals as I can with confidence. Thank you for the great service !!!
– Michael, 02/21/21
Excellent and responsive service by very professional staff. Extremely competitive rates. Smooth process from start to finish. Highly recommended!
– Jeff, 11/28/20
Matt and Beth were so wonderful to work with! I really appreciated the ease of the entire process and the outstanding communication!
– Jodi, 11/12/20
Matt and Beth were outstanding throughout the entire process. Communication was constant from start to finish and they truly made the experience as easy as possible. Cannot thank Accurate Mortgage team enough!
– Sean, 10/13/20
Matt and Beth made the entire process pretty painless and their quick responses to any questions I had was amazing.
– Austin, 9/29/20
Matt Hawkins and Beth Watson are attentive and informative. They were great at making sure I met deadlines and also encouraging me to stay enthusiastic/positive during a huge life decision!
– Betsy, 9/15/20
Made the refinance process as smooth and easy as possible!
– Andrew, 8/7/20
Huge thank you to Matt Hawkins and Beth Watson! March 2020 was probably one of the most uncertain times in the history of real estate to work with a lender but we were so lucky to have Matt and Beth in our corner. I’ve had the luxury of working through a few real estate deals but have never come across lenders as creative, responsive, and reassuring as Matt and Beth. Highly recommend for anybody looking for a lender they can trust and a lender that will work hard.
– Pete, 7/12/20
I refinanced an investment property and got a better rate than I could get anywhere else. Their team made the process easy and everything worked great.
– Emily, 6/17/20
Great experience! Fast and fought for my lower rate. I appreciate your diligence for service.
– Donnie, 5/13/20
Easy to work with. Prompt responses to questions. Super customer service. Worked with them twice with the same great results. Matt Hawkins is not only knowledgeable and professional but also kind and personable. Would highly recommend!
– Barbara, 5/12/20
Our rep, Matthew Hawkins, was amazing. He made the process easy and seamless. I will be recommending him to all my family and friends. If I could, I would give him 10 stars.
– Cheri, 5/12/20
Beth and Matt made the experience stress-free and extremely easy!
– Jackson, 5/5/20
We experienced wonderful professionalism from Mr. Matt Hawkins. He was kind and informative.
– Mariam, 4/24/20
Matt Hawkins and Beth Watson made us feel at ease, even in the midst of uncertain times. It was such a pleasure to work with them!
– Megan, 3/28/20
So wonderful to work with. Very trusting, smooth transaction.
– Wendi, 3/27/20
I purchased and refinanced my home with Accurate Mortgage and both experiences have been wonderful! During refinancing, Matt Hawkins and Beth Watson made the process extremely easy and enjoyable. They are always available for any questions or concerns, which was extremely important for someone like myself, who does not have much knowledge about real estate. I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking to purchase or refinance! I will definitely use Accurate Mortgage for all future endeavors!
– Gracen, 3/25/20
Matt and Beth were both tremendous to work with. They both display excellent communication skills and professionalism while still being friendly and pleasant to work with. I’ve never had a more positive mortgage experience and would recommend Accurate Mortgage, Matt and Beth to anyone!
– Erin, 3/12/20
Amazing group! Couldn’t be happier with the experience these guys provided.
– Nicholas, 3/10/20
Matt and Beth were great and very professional. Couldn’t have done it without them. I very highly recommend Accurate Mortgage group.
– Thomas, 3/2/20
This is my second time needing a mortgage. I wish I would have met Matt and Beth earlier for my first one. They both made this process super easy and walked me through the normally complicated mortgage process. I will be using both of them again in the future.
– Zachary, 2/26/20
The team is really great! They addressed any concern of mine promptly and were professional and warm. I plan to use this team for any future real estate dealings.
– Chris, 2/5/20
Awesome service! Matt Hawkins and Elizabeth Watson were so on top of things and answered our questions promptly.
– Kristen, 2/3/20
I can’t say enough about Matt, Beth and the team at Accurate Mortgage. They were absolutely great to work with!
– David, 9/19/19
Very easy refi – thanks to Matt Hawkins and his crew for their diligence and speed.
– Thomas, 9/4/19
We asked the team for a fairly quick turnaround and they came through with days to spare. If you’re looking for a mortgage, stop now and ask for Matt. You’ll thank me for it.
– Jeremy, 8/14/19
Top-notch customer service!! Was fast and easy!
– Christopher, 7/2/19
Matt and Beth were quick to respond, made it super simple and, overall, a pleasant experience. It felt like they were a part of our team and on our side, wanting us to win with purchasing the house. All about the customer and not about them. Highly recommend! We will be using them again.
– Johnny & Rosa, 2/6/19
Matt and the team made getting my mortgage a seamless experience. Everyone was on-point and the communication was great. Highly recommended!
– Joel, 1/7/19
Matt Hawkins is the man!! He walked me through every step and made sure I was aware of everything going on with my refi. He takes care of his customers and makes the process smooth and easy.
– Chris, 10/30/18
Mathew Hawkins was so very very great. He understood what I was trying to do and made it happen. He knew my timeline and made sure it happened. I would recommend Matthew Hawkins to any friend, neighbor, and family.
– VCPenny, 9/25/18
I would for sure recommend. Matt and Carrie were so helpful and patient with me and got it done. Great 2 people.
– Vickie, 8/30/18
The best company you can go to in Nashville.
– Chantay, 8/21/18
Matt Hawkins was amazing. I really appreciated the cash back at closing for being a nurse.
– Barbra, 8/8/18
Due to circumstances out of my control we had to apply and secure a loan in 21 days. Matt was fast and reliable and got it all done in time. His team worked well and was diligent with getting the paper work done quick.
– Alexander, 6/5/18
Matt Hawkins was extremely nice, very easy to work with and always on top of things. My refi was completed in 2 weeks and was a great experience!! I would recommend Matt to everyone!!
– rubarb3, 11/17/17
When I first contacted Matt Hawkins of Accurate Mortgage, I wasn’t really sure if I would be able to pull off a sell/buy. I had never sold a home before, and the process seemed so daunting, especially as we were “cash poor.” Matt was so professional, talking me through all the steps. Honestly, if it weren’t for Matt, I may have given up on the process before even beginning, but he kept me calm (not my strong suit!) and reassured me with his professionalism and experience. Not only would I recommend him to someone looking for a mortgage, I already have!
– Fredirick, 6/27/17
I lost my lender within 2 weeks of closing date, local office closed. I was referred to Matt & Accurate Mortgage, got me closed on time with a slightly better rate, amazing quick turnaround, so thankful and relieved.
– dward, 6/12/17
Matthew was extremely helpful and provided expert guidance and assistance in every step of the lending process.
– dward, 6/12/17
Considered refinancing home for several years. Was dreading the process. After my first conversation with Matt I was excited. I appreciate the depth of knowledge I gained from Matt during my refinance. Matt was always very professional, polite and personal. It was one of the best things I have done in a long time; I’m very glad Accurate Mortgage completed my loan; and extremely glad Matt walked us through the process.
– Susan, 6/7/17
Matt, did a great job working through scenarios with us and helping us to figure out what would work best in our situation. He explained everything along the way and made sure we were prepared for each step.
– tburgin5, 3/27/17
Matt was very informative, and spent plenty of time working with me to get the best deal for the money I wanted to spend. The electronic filing system was easy and greatly sped up the process.
– Beau, 1/24/17
Matt is exceptional. He is very personable, caring and thoughtful. In additional to his excellent soft skills, he provided excellent service before, during and after the entire process. I felt I had all the information I needed from him at any time. He is diligent in helping me reach my goals financially and is very professional. I will always come back to Matt for my mortgage needs. In fact, I called him today for my next purchase. I have one more within the next year and a half and Matt will be who I will go to and lean on during that process as well.
– privyadb, 11/4/16
Very easy to work with and got the job done fast! I highly recommend him to help you with your mortgage! Always answered any of my questions or concerns immediately! I will definitely use him again in the future!!
– cmason, 9/2/16
Matt was awesome, and I mean awesome, with which to work. He was right there so quickly every step of the way and honestly, the refinance process was totally 100% painless, quick and so very easy! I would recommend Matt Hawkins every single time for anyone’s lending/refinance needs. Sign me a very satisfied customer!
– mborogirl, 7/15/16
Matt has been extremely knowledgeable through the loan process and quickly answers any questions that I have. Due to his knowledge and regular communication I have felt comfortable through the process. I would definitely recommend Matt to others for the home loan needs.
– user070, 4/22/16
Matt Hawkins has made our first time home purchase as easy as it gets. Matt was very helpful with guiding us through the whole process as it was completely new to our family. He quickly answered all of our questions and concerns. As well as explained everything in detail. Matt was able to work with us to get us the best financing and rate available. We would highly recommend Matt and his team if you are shopping for a new home in Middle Tennessee. A+!
– Justin, 3/29/16
Matt was very professional, attentive, and proactive. He walked us through our refinance process and was very knowledgeable. I would recommend Matt to anyone looking to purchase or refinance.
– Tom, 3/14/16
Matt is not only great at what he does, but he is just an outstanding person as well. Matt and his team made my mortgage process painless! Truly! Something that I was dreading because of all of the pains that can come with the mortgage process turned into the exciting experience that it should truly be. Matt was so very helpful and quick to respond to any and all questions that I had even if they were silly.Thank you so much, Matt! I will absolutely pass your name along to anyone and everyone that may need your services!
– JM, 3/9/16
Matt Hawkins was a pleasure to work with during our refi. He was extremely knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions. Accurate Mortgage gave us an exceptional rate that couldn’t be beat anywhere else. Matt took the time out of his busy schedule to come to our closing to help answer any questions we had during the process. I would highly recommend Matt Hawkins to anyone looking to refi or purchase a new home.
– Thomas, 11/6/15